Wednesday, December 19, 2012

2012 Winner - Ms.Annamalai Jeyakumari

We are pleased to announce the winner of the  2012 award: Ms.Annamalai Jeyakumari, from the the Central Institute of Fisheries Education, Mumbai, India. With the help of the award she has been able to undertake advanced studies on fish oil encapsulation  at Kasetsart University, Thailand. More information

1 comment:

Unknown said...

Heartily Congrats !!! for winning the prestigious Peter Howgate Award (2012) for Young Fish Technologists.

Thanks to Secretary, Peter Howgate Award, Megapesca Lda. Portugal for organizing the Award to support young scientists and technologists to advance their international experience in the field of fish technology

Best Wishes,

L Ranjith
Marine Biodiversity Division,
Central Marine Fisheries Research Institute (ICAR,
Tuticorin Research Centre of CMFRI,
Tuticorin - 628 001, Tamil Nadu, India